April 26, 2016

Gone Fishing…

I’m going on holiday for a week so stay tuned for new music from May 3rd onwards. Keep up with me on : Twitter: @LilyMercer Instagram: @LilyMercer Snapchat: @LilyMercer

The Lily Mercer Show: April 24th.


The Lily Mercer Show, every Sunday night/Monday morning from 1-3am [GMT] on Rinse FM. On April 24th, I brought you two hours of new and underground Hip Hop, including music from Lil Uzi Vert, The UnderAchievers and Curren$y, plus a release of the week from A$AP Ferg. Tracklist: D.R.A.M. ft Lil Yachty – Broccoli Lil […]