Here’s a selection of my favourite songs and projects submitted to the blog in May.

The artists included this month are Confz, John Scott, Tops Mafioso, Nina, Nolan The Ninja, Ryan Raw, Dame, Varsay, Herrick & Hooley, Marcus, JFKrateZ, Joey Aich, HOA Bossman, Theo Ferragamo, FTRSNDMTRX, Alvie the Skywalker, ABGOHARD, I$O INDIES, Young Troubled Minds and Simba Jamaal.


Artist: Confz
Song: I’ll Ride
Producer: Confz, Liam Holyoak-Rackal & Joe Goss
Project: The East End Agreement
Directors: Charlotte Regan & John Layton

Song: Lead The Way
Producer: John Scott
Project: Portraits Of The Heart EP

Artists: Tops Mafioso ft Nina
Song: #NevaSwitchSides

Artist: HOA Bossman ft Theo Ferragamo
Song: Trust
Producer: WordNerd

Artist: Alvie the Skywalker ft ABGOHARD
Song: Miss Me
Director: Jordan Sharif

Artist: I$O INDIES
Song: Keeps Me Alive
Producer: JAHB LESS


Artist: Gods’Illa
Song: ForestReal
Producer: Joe.D
Project: Believe In Gods’Illa

Artist: Latrell James
Project: Twelve

Producer: Nolan The Ninja
Project: lo​-​fi l∞ps.

Artist: Ryan Raw ft Dame
Song: Ready
Producer: High Carl

Artist: Varsay
Song: Jazzo
Project: The Grand Flipp EP

Artist: Herrick & Hooley
Project: Famous Honey

Artist: Marcus
Song: Ambitions As A Ridah
Producer: U’nique Music

Producer: JFKrateZ
Project: Extra Detail

Artist: Joey Aich
Song: Menison
Producer: NewDerseyBeats
Project: AichFiles

Song: GonnneAndOn
Producer: SVNTY6
Project: TheSertralineSessions

Artist: Young Troubled Minds ft Simba Jamaal
Song: P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.