Following a beautiful album, from Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge in 2013, the duo return with a loose track also featuring Raekwon and RZA.

Titled Return Of The Savage, the follow up to Twelve Reasons To Die is due in July but prior to that, the pair are dropping another project called Return Of The Savage. In case you weren’t already convinced, 2015 is going to be amazing for music.

Via 2DopeBoyz.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.