Artist: Meek Mill
Project: Dreams Worth More Than Money

Buy via iTunes.

01 Lord Knows
02 Classic f. Swizz Beatz
03 Jump Out the Face f. Future
04 All Eyes on You f. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj
05 The Trillest
06 R.I.C.O. f. Drake
07 I Got the Juice
08 Ambitionz
09 Pullin Up f. The Weeknd
10. Check
11 Been That f. Rick Ross
12 Bad for You f. Nicki Minaj
13 Stand Up
14 Cold Hearted f. Diddy

Via 2DopeBoyz.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.