The Lily Mercer Show, every Sunday night/Monday morning from 1-3am [GMT] on Rinse FM. On April 12th, I brought you two hours of new and underground Hip Hop, including a release of the week from Curren$y.

The Lily Mercer Show | Rinse FM | April 12th 2015 by Lily Mercer on Mixcloud

Chuck Inglish – DAMAGE
Vic Mensa ft Kanye West – U Mad
ASAP Rocky – M’s
Young Thug – Check
Action Bronson – Terry
Kendrick Lamar – Alright
Earl Sweatshirt ft Dash – Grown Ups
Freddie Gibbs & KAYTRANADA – My Dope House
Bodega Bamz ft Flatbush Zombies – Bring ‘Em Out
Kirk Knight – Give’em
M.O.P – Calm Down
Mick Jenkins – Alchemy
Sir Michael Rocks – Pull Up
OG Maco ft J.I.D – Who Came To Party
Miloh Smyth ft OG Maco – Pretty Dirty
Jace x Ducko Mcfli – 早安
Kendrick Lamar – Hood Politics
Da$h – Mudd Walk
WestsideGunn x Conway – Robert Horry
Raekwon ft Snoop Dogg – 1,2 1,2
Curren$y ft Jadakiss – Pot Jar
Curren$y – Cargo Planes
Curren$y – All I Know
Chynna – Wax
Erick Arc Elliott – Bordeaux Hos
Erick Arc Elliott – Water
Earl Sweatshirt ft Vince Staples – Wool
Tyler, The Creator – Fucking Young/Perfect
Joyce Wrice – Take it Easy
Tree – Mac-A-Milla
Chester Watson – Creed
JD. Reid – Call Me In The


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.