The Lily Mercer Show, every Sunday night/Monday morning from 1-3am [BST] on Rinse FM. On April 22nd, I brought you two hours of new and underground Hip Hop, including new music from Migos, Wifisfuneral and Dave East, plus a double release of the week from Loski and Dotty.

Rick Ross ft OMelly & Koly P – Gummo Freestyle
Joe Moses ft Future – Back Goin Brazy
Cardi B ft YG – She Bad
BlocBoy JB – Prod By Bloc
Smokepurrp – Pockets
Travis Scott x Quavo – Black & Chinese
Hoodrich Pablo Juan ft Migos – Migo Lingo
Smino w Bari – Home Invaders
DJ Esco ft Future, Rich The Kid & Young Thug – Xotic
Vince Ash – I-80
Wifisfuneral x Robb Bank$ – Movin Slow
Tay K + Blocboy JB – Hard
G Herbo ft Lil Uzi Vert – Who Run It
SG Tip ft Yung Nudy – Envy
Yung Nudy – Loaded Baked Potato
Vince Ash – Text Free
Vado x Dave East – Nice For What
Flatbush Zombies – Facts
A$AP Rocky ft Moby – A$AP Forever
Loski – Cool Kid
Loski ft DoRoad – Broad Day
Loski ft Headie One & RV – Drill
Rae Sremmurd ft Travis Scott – Close
Knxwledge ft Traffic – Relapse
Flatbush Zombies ft Denzel Curry – The Glory
Dotty – Just For the Weekend
Dotty – Back To Reality
Dotty ft Bobii Lewis – Beautiful
Khalid ft 6LACK + Ty Dolla $ign – OTW
Rockie Fresh – CBS
Femdot – Alright
Robb Banks x Wifisfuneral – EA
Suspect ft Jesse James Solomon & Skepta – One Way
Trill Sammy ft Slim Jxmmi – Feel Better


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.