Here’s the latest episode of The Lily Mercer Show, which went live on Saturday night on +1 Radio! With new interviews, releases of the week and Lily Loves selections, the latest episode features new music from Headie One, Young Thug and Brent Faiyaz. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify: or Apple Music playlist:

Future x Lil Uzi Vert – Over Your Head
Cardi B ft Megan Thee Stallion – WAP
Mulatto ft Gucci Mane – Muwop
Ivorian Doll – Body Bag
NGeeYL ft Jetsonmade – Sweep
Gunna ft Young Thug – ONE WATCH
Lil Keed – Traplanta
Octavian ft Future – Rari (Chapter 1)
Gucci Mane ft Ola Runt, Foogiano + Key Glock – Lifers
Future x Lil Uzi Vert – Patek
TeeZandos x Fizzler – Phone Call
Abra Cadabra – On Deck
MizOrMac – Say Mizzy
DaBaby ft Stunna 4 Vegas & Rich Dunk – GO FIRST
Lil Keed – Obama Coupe
Mugun – If I Kweff
Unknown T ft Young Adz – LV
FBG Duck – Slide
Sheff G x Sleepy Hallow – Don’t Panic 2
V9 x Jimmy – Hello Hi
DaBaby – Trouble
Lil Keed ft Ty Dolla $ign – Don’t Stop
Young M.A. – Big Stepper
Armani Caesar ft Benny the Butcher – Simply Done
Asian Doll – Dead Man [Freestyle]
Popcaan ft Drake – All I Need
Popcaan ft Masicka & Tommy Lee – Unda Dirt
Popcaan ft Stylo G & Dane Ray – Fresh Polo
A$AP NAST ft D33J – Designer Boi
A$AP Twelvyy – Trinity – (5g20)
Pop Smoke ft Gunna & Young Thug – Paranoia
Lily Loves: MizOrMac – On Me
SahBabii – Ready To Eat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.