The Lily Mercer Show, every Sunday night/Monday morning from 1-3am [BST] on Rinse FM. On March 18th, slowthai stopped by to talk about infiltrating the London rap scene and his work with producer, Kwes Darko. I also brought you two hours of new and underground Hip Hop, including new music from Joey Bada$$, Popcaan and Vic Mensa, plus a release of the week from Lord Linco.

Mick Jenkins – Same Ol
Vic Mensa ft Valee Dim Sum
21 Savage x Young Nudy – Since When
Trouble – Real Is Rare
Vince Staples – Get the F**k Off My Dick
YG – Suu Whoop
Jay Worthy King Most – Nose Dive
Aidonia – IG Girls
Joey Bada$$ – King Of The Jungle
GODBODYWATI – All Praise Due
Chuck Strangers x Issa Gold – Peaceful
Suspect ft Jesse James Solomon & Skepta – One Way
Robb Bank$ – Lie 2Me
Drayco McCoy Hollow Tip Music
Da$H – Gunspoke
Ronny J ft Denzel Curry – Glacier
A$AP Ferg X Denzel Curry X IDK – Kristi YamaGucci
slowthai – North Nights
slowthai Interview Part 1
slowthai – The Bottom
slowthai Interview Part 2
slowthai – Kenny
Big Baby Scumbag – Hammer Time
King Louie – OG
Trouble – Krazy
Mozzy ft Jay Rock + DCMBR – Nobody Knows
Valee – Vlone
Lord Linco – Same Snow
Lord Linco – Shotta
Lord Linco – Pressure
Trae The Truth ft Young Thug – Don’t Know Me
King Louie – Just Relax
Arin Ray ft SiR – Fuck Yall
Mick Jenkins ft Sean Deaux – Blessed Assurance
Popcaan ft Jah Vinci – Steamy
Hoodcelebrityy – Walking Trophy
Mavado – Dress to Impress
Jeremih – Forever I’m Ready
Arin Ray ft YG – We Aint Homies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.