Here’s the latest episode of The Lily Mercer Show, which went live on Saturday night on +1 Radio! The latest episode features new music from Headie One, Valee, Bizzy Banks and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:

Young Zay – Adios
Gunna ft Lil Baby – BLINDFOLD
Rich The Kid, Quavo & Take Off – Too Blessed
DaBaby ft Quavo – Pick Up
NBA YoungBoy ft Snoop Dogg – Callin
Gunna – 200 FOR LUNCH
Lil Durk – The Voice
T9ine – Stories
Nines ft Louis Rei – Lights
Mozzy – Death Is Callin
Frisco ft Skepta, JME, Jammer + Shorty – Red Card
Dutchavelli – Bando Diaries
D Double E ft Kano – Tell Me A Ting
Valee – Rice
Chief Keef x Mike WiLL Made-It – Bang Bang
Ola Runt – Trap Cap
Smoke Boys – No Heart
Frosty ft Unknown T – Under Surveillance
Sykes Beats ft #OFB Dezzie & Headie One – Chop It
Bizzy Banks ft Leeky G Bando – Hit The Block
Bizzy Banks – Swirv
Bizzy Banks – Heartfroze
Rah Swish – We Can Do It
Fivio Foreign – 13 Going On 30
Smoke DZA ft Flipp Dinero & Jadakiss – Hibachi
Big Sean – FEED
Big Sean ft Young Thug + Hit-Boy – Respect It
Big Sean – Harder Than My Demons
Lord Apex x V Don ft CJ Fly – Belize
Finn Foxell – Make It Count
Valee – Hike Hitcher
DJ Envy ft Fabolous & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Sittin In My Car
The Lox ft DMX – Bout Shit
Nines ft Clavish, Frosty, Q2T + Chappo CSB – All Stars 2
Lily Loves: M24 ft Stickz – Come Again
Leikeli47 – Zoom
Young Dolph – Hold Up Hold Up Hold Up
Suspect ft Jesse James Solomon + Slayter – Incredible

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.