photo betteroffdead_zps05af81d2.jpg

Finally the sophomore mixtape from Flatbush ZOMBiES is here! The highly anticipated tape features verses from Action Bronson and Danny Brown. Download it here.

1. Amerikkkan Pie
2. Nephilim
3. Bliss
4. Minephuck
5. G Tearz
6. Death
7. Death 2
8. Regular & Complex (GNB)
9. Thugnificense
10. Club Soda (Ft. Action Bronson)
11. LiveFromHell
12. Palm Trees
13. 222
14. Drug Parade (Ft. Danny Brown)
15. TP4
16. GOD Blessed The DEAD
17. MRAZ
18. My Team, SUPREME
19. The Results Are In

Check out their comments on the inspiration for the mixtape’s title…

Via Miss Info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.