Los Angeles Hip Hop producer Flying Lotus has revealed that one of the radio stations on the forthcoming Grand Theft Auto V video game will be the product of his handiwork…


With the release of Grand Theft Auto V nearing ever closer, announcements of details in connection with the video game have been rife to say the least.

The announcements have gained specific attention in respect to the music that is set to feature on the game, which includes several ‘radio stations’ that showcase different styles and genres of music. Who can forget the unforgettable Karl Lagerfeld station from GTA: San Andreas?

Now, it has been revealed that Brainfeeder boss Flying Lotus has his own radio station on the game, entitled FlyLo FM.

The tracklist for the station contains an exciting crop of current artists, including Tyler, The Creator, Clams Casino and Outkast.

View the full tracklist below and preview the radio station here.

  • Flying Lotus feat. Niki Randa – ‘Getting There’
  • Clams Casino – ‘Crystals’
  • Flying Lotus – ‘Crosswerved’
  • Flying Lotus – ‘Be Spin’
  • Flying Lotus – ‘See Thru to U’
  • Flying Lotus – ‘The Diddler’
  • Flying Lotus – ‘Computer Face Rmx’
  • Hudson Mohawke – ‘100hm’
  • Flying Lotus feat. Niki Randa – ‘The Kill’
  • Tyler, the Creator – ‘Garbage’
  • Outkast – ‘Elevators (Me & You)’
  • Captain Murphy – ‘Evil Grin’
  • Flying Lotus – ‘Catapult Man’
  • Dabrye – ‘Encoded Flow’
  • Machinedrum – ‘She Died There’
  • DJ Rashad – ‘It’s Wack’
  • Thundercat – ‘Oh Sheit It’s X’
  • Flying Lotus – ‘Stonecutters’
  • Shadow Child – ’23’
  • Kingdom – ‘Stalker Ha’
  • Aphex Twin – ‘Windowlicker’

Spotted via Potholes In My Blog.

Words by Patrick Swift.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.