In preparation for the release of his forthcoming project, Where The Wild Things Are with OG Mattress, Frank Leone frees three new tracks, all contained within this mix which includes the eclectic sounds of Flying Lotus, Toro y Moi and Death Grips.

 photo artworks-000067810547-a4bl1d-t500x500_zpsa2c9957a.jpg

Woke Up Floating – A Million Billion Dying Suns
Aqua Teen Inst 24 – Flying Lotus
Cliff Dive – Frank Leone
Aurora – Cashmere Cat
Anne Bonny – Death Grips
Ice King – Frank Leone
Easy – Son Lux
48th-49th – Lucki Eck$ & Monster Mike
Touch – Toro y Moi
Throw Me A Parade – Key Wane
MONSTERS – Frank Leone & Monster Mike
Whole Crew – Lil Bibby
War – Common
Bump in the Night – Frank Leone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.