At midnight, Chicago hip-hop trio Hurt Everybody finally released their “EP”, which is actually 14 songs and the length of about three EPs. SupaBwe, Carl, and Mulatto Beats have really made something special here. With features from Saba, Mick Jenkins, and professional basketball player Iman Shumpert and production assistance from Smoko Ono and ZenZan, this all Chicago release should be in the running for album of the year. Download the EP over at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.