FINALLY! After the release of their Killer Tofu video last week, it seemed like OverDoz. were going to starve us for another few months as they tend to. But today they dropped another new track, These N****s, featuring Nipsey Hussle.

 photo artworks-000062153651-pcfl23-original_zpsf37cc3d8.jpg

They also released the tracklist to their upcoming EP, Boom.

Boom tracklist:

1. Underground ft. Pimp C (Produced by THC)
2. These Niggas ft. Nipsey Hussle (Produced by THC)
3. F$WSAD ft. Problem (Produced by THC)
4. Lauren London (Produced by Iman Omari)
5. Desto’s Don’t Stress Hoes (Produced by THC)
6. Killer Tofu (Produced by THC)
7. Lap Dance ft. Juicy J (Produced by The Futuristiks)
8. De$tabil (Produced by THC)
9. Tongue Ring ft. Cheetah Boyz & DJ Drama (Produced by Traxamillion)
10. Barbary Coast (Produced by THC)
11. When I Woke Up (Produced by THC)
12. Thinkin’ (Produced by THC)
13. Lois Lane (Produced by THC)
14. Last Love Song (Produced by Brooke D’leau)
15. Inside ft. Gwen Bunn (Produced by Gwen Bunn)
16. Baby Steps (Produced by Iman Omari)
17. Hiroshima (Produced by Iman Omari)

Via Ashley Outrageous.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.