The wonderful Piff Gang just released their latest mixtape, Pizzy

 photo ScreenShot2013-12-05at203044_zpsf18fd941.png

Displaying super smooth melodies, with a hint of UK garage influence, this is a real solid release from Piff Gang. Pizzy features the usual seven MCs: Milkavelli, Phaze, Skits, Super, Skout, Prince 6’7″ and Rellavelli, plus production from Sumgii, Budgie, J.D. Reid, Frontier, Rewd Adams and more.

It’s unlikely a group album will be happening in the near future as they prepare to release some solo projects, so make sure you download Pizzy.

If you missed it the first time round, check out my latest interview with Piff Gang…

Via The Fader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.