Here’s the new episode of The Lily Mercer Show! It features brand new music from Polo G, M1llionz, CJ, and more, plus a tribute to DMX. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:


Ola Runt – Out Da Box

Lil Tjay ft Offset & Moneybagg Yo – Run It Up

Spinabenz, Whoppa Wit Da Choppa, Yungeen Ace & FastMoney Goon – Who I Smoke

Bankroll Freddie ft Megan Thee Stallion – Pop It 

SL x M1llionz –  Versus

C3 Boogie – Plus One [Freestyle]

C1 – Back In Blood

Young M.A – Successful

Freddie Gibbs – Big Boss Rabbit

Wacotron x G Herbo – Umbrella

Sneakbo – Lemon Pepper [Freestyle]

iLL BLU ft MoStack – Bang Boogie THE BLUPRINT 

C3llypizzaz ft Lancey Foux – Fell In Love

Dusty Locane – Rumble

Ron Suno x Sheff G – Winners

22Gz – Waterfall

Icewear Vezzo x Lil Durk –  Up The Sco’

42 Dugg x Roddy Ricch – 4 Da Gang

Young Dolph x Key Glock –  Rain Rain

Bankroll Freddie – Active

Young Dolph x Key Glock – A Goat & A Dolphin


Benny The Butcher ft Rick Hyde – Survivor’s Remorse

Westside Gunn – TV BOY

Smoke DZA ft Jim Jones – Tradition

Mozzy – Blackout

Vic Mensa – Victory

Polo G – Rapstar

CJ – Politics

CJ – Hit UP

CJ – Set

Pi’erre Bourne – 4U

Lil Gotit – Toosie

Lil Migo ft Blac Youngsta – Fire

LilyLoves: Chynna – burnout

DMX – How’s It Goin’ Down

DMX – Slippin’

Jesse James Solomon – Ugly World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.