Here’s the new episode of The Lily Mercer Show! It features brand new music from Brent Faiyaz, G Herbo, Ambush and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:


Lil GotIt ft Lil Keed + Yak Gotti – Get N Dere 

Big Scarr & Quezz Ruthless – Bacc to Bacc

Headie One – Pound Signs

Big Sick x Stylo G x Cashh x Ambush – Ya Nuh [Remix]

Brent Faiyaz ft Drake – Wasting Time

Icewear Vezzo Ft Future – Tear Club Up

Kodak Black – Gleerious

Park Hill – Sixers

M1llionz – Bando Spot 

Blanco – Magneto 

Yungeen Ace ft King Von – Hardaway

Hoodrich Pablo Juan – Go Get the Bag  

Fenix Flexin ft D-Block Europe – From The Block 

Drakeo The Ruler – Exclusive

Tyler, the Creator ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again – WUSYANAME

Bfb Da Packman – Weekend At Solomon’s

Avelino – 100k

Ghostface600 – Fast Life

Tiny Boost – Flamers Flow

$NOT – Red

EST Gee – Capitol 1

Rah Swish – Trending Topics

Lil Quill – Buss Down

Curren$y ft Neon Calvin – How Many Times 

Yungeen Ace – Back Like I Neva Left

G Herbo – Doughboy

G Herbo – Break Yoself 

G Herbo – Cold World

Skrapz ft Nines – Jumpout

Skrapz ft J Styles & Funds – Double Back 

Skrapz ft Haile – Real Like Us

YN Jay x YSR Gramz – Do My Dance

Fenix Flexin ft Drakeo The Ruler – Respectfully 

A$AP Ant & LORDFUBU ft Baby 9eno – Futuristic Diamonds

LilyLoves: Tyler, the Creator – LUMBERJACK

Hoodrich Pablo Juan ft Young Thug + Gunna – On Fleek 

Sneakbo ft BackRoad Gee – Wag1

Young Dolph, Snupe Bandz, PaperRoute Woo – Nothing To Me

Gucci Mane ft. Big30 – Shit Crazy 

Vince Staples – Law Of Averages

Mick Jenkins – Truffles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.