Here’s the new episode of The Lily Mercer Show! It features brand new music from Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Tion Wayne, Sleepy Hallow and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:


Polo G ft Lil Wayne – GANG GANG

Doe Boy x Rowdy Rebel – Shmurda Talk

42 Dugg ft Future – Maybach 

Rich The Kid ft Coi Leray – Boss Bitch

Hotboii x Future – Nobody Special 

Taleban Dooda ft Yung Bleu – More Than Average

Yo Gotti ft DaBaby – Drop

Kwengface – Tetley

Stay Flee Get Lizzy ft Fredo & Central Cee – Meant To Be

Pa Salieu ft slowthai -Glidin’

Meek Mill – Flamerz Flow

Pooh Shiesty ft Lil Baby – Welcome To The Riches

Lloyd Banks ft Benny the Butcher – Formaldehyde  

Isaiah Rashad – 200/Warning

J. Cole ft Lil Baby – p r i d e . i s . t h e . d e v i l

Lute ft DEVN – Myself

Sneakbo x Jboy x Stickz – A Town Krazy

Burner x M24 x Tion Wayne – Hugo Boss

Tion Wayne – Wow

Ron Suno – Ya Mans

DMX ft Jay Z & Nas – Bath Salts

Lil Yachty ft Icewear Vezzo & Rio Da Yung OG – Plastic

Cochise ft $NOT – Tell Em

Icewear Vezzo – 6 Up


Lil Baby & Lil Durk – Voice of the Heroes

Lil Baby & Lil Durk ft Travis Scott – Hats Off

Lil Baby & Lil Durk ft Young Thug – Up The Side 

Sleepy Hallow – Chicken 

Sleepy Hallow – Scrubs

Sleepy Hallow – 2055

Dark Lo x Harry Fraud ft Boldy James – Missing Summers

Benny The Butcher x 38 Spesh x Klass Murda ft Che`Noir – Love Left

Lloyd Banks – Propane

LilyLoves: Meekz – Respect The Come Up 

Young Nudy – Scott Evil

Lloyd Banks – Drop 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.