Here’s the new episode of The Lily Mercer Show! It features brand new music from Fredo, DMX, Roddy Ricch and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:



Stay Flee Get Lizzy ft Fredo & Central Cee – Meant To Be

Potter Payper – Topshottas [Freestyle]

Meekz – Respect The Come Up

Taleban Dooda ft Yung Bleu – More Than Average

Pooh Shiesty ft Lil Baby – Welcome To The Riches

Birdman ft Roddy Ricch + Lil Wayne -Stunnaman

Ambush – OT

K-Trap – Warm

Ms Banks ft K-Trap – Pull Up 

Sleepy Hallow – Mi No Sabe

Polo G ft Lil Wayne – GANG GANG

Benny The Butcher x 38 Spesh x Klass Murda ft Che`Noir – Love Left

Darkoo x Blanco – She Like

Leafs ft BackRoad Gee – No War

Headie One – Daily Duppy 

Young Nudy – Walking Dead

42 Dugg ft Future – Maybach 

Lil Duke ft Nav – Pots N Pans

NSG – Colonization

Freeze Corleone 667 ft Central Cee – Polémique

Meridian Dan ft President T & JME – Teachers Pets

Benny The Butcher x 38 Spesh ft Klass Murda, Ransom & Che Noir – Price of Fame 

YG x Mozzy – Gangsta 


Yung Mal – Got It Together

Trippie Redd ft Playboi Carti – Miss The Rage

Young Nudy – Scott Evil 

DMX ft Jay Z & Nas – Bath Salts

DMX ft Snoop Dogg – Take Control  

DMX ft Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher + Conway The Machine – Hood Blues

Louie Ray – Out The Roof

Icewear Vezzo – 6 Up

42 Dugg ft EST Gee – Rose Gold

LilyLoves: Young Nudy ft G Herbo – 2Face 

OhGeesy ft DaBaby –  Get Fly

Fenix Flexin – For Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.