FINALLY! Roc Marciano blesses us with The Pimpire Strikes Back mixtape ahead of his forthcoming album, supposedly due by the end of the year.

 photo roc-marciano-the-pimpire-strikes-back-mixtape_zpsb2fc219e.jpg

1. Intro
2. The Sacrifice [Prod. Madlib]
3. Doesn’t Last [Prod. Roc Marciano]
4. Slingers (Feat. Knowledge the Pirate) [Prod. Mic Raw & Roc Marciano]
5. I.D.K [Prod. Roc Marciano]
6. Take Me Over [Prod. Evidence]
7. Higher Learning [Prod. Roc Marciano]
8. Sincerely Antique (Feat. Action Bronson & Willie the Kid) [Prod. The Alchemist]
9. Ice Cream Man [Prod. Roc Marciano]
10. Skit
11. Ten Toes Down (Feat. Knowledge the Pirate) [Prod. The Alchemist]
12. Velvet Cape (Feat. Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren) [Prod. Roc Marciano]
13. Shower Posse (Feat. Knowledge the Pirate) [Prod. Arch Druids]
14. German V’s [Prod. Roc Marciano]
15. Bruh Man [Prod. Lord Finesse]
16. Ruff Town (Feat. Cormega) [Prod. Roc Marciano]

Download here.

Via HypeTrak.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.