Lee Bannon – Main/Flex Album.

Lee Bannon recently released his new album, Main/Flex and none other than Vogue debuted the new single, MFS-4… Track List: 1. RMF-1 2. RMF-2 3. RMF-3 (feat. Charlie Benante of Anthrax) 4. RMF-4 5. RMF-5 6. MFS-1 (feat. Hak of RATKING) 7. MFS-2 (feat. Deejay Earl of TEKLIFE) 8. MFS-3 9. MFS-4 Buy Main/Flex here.