The Lily Mercer Show is back to weekly release, officially on Mixcloud Select! Subscribing to my Mixcloud Select page is the only way to hear the new shows, so sign up for a new two hour show every Sunday. With new interviews, releases of the week and Lily Loves selections, the latest episode features new music from Pop Smoke, Mac Miller and Meek Mill. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Apple Music playlist:

Rich The Kid ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Money Talk
Key Glock – Mr Glock
Johnny Cinco – only right
Meek Mill – Uptown II
Pop Smoke – Christopher Walking
Chris Elite x 22Gz – Draco
22Gz – Suburban Pt. 2
SimXSantana – Pick Ya Man Up
Fivio Foreign ft Rich The Kid – Richer Than Ever
H20 Hadd – Back Then
YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Make No Sense
Johnny Cinco – Back 2 Basics
Moneybagg Yo – Speak 4 Em
Pa Salieu – Frontline
Slimz – In the Kitchen
DigDat x Aitch – Ei8ht Mile
Stunna 4 Vegas – Do Dat
Stunna 4 Vegas – On Fye
Stunna 4 Vegas – Russian
Moneybagg Yo ft DaBaby – Protect Da Brand
Lil GotIt – Smoke
Valee – Not Playin
Mac Miller – Blue World
Mac Miller – That’s On Me
Mac Miller – Complicated
Royce 5’9″ ft Westside Gunn – Overcomer
Smoke DZA x Benny The Butcher – By Any Means
Eearz – Shawty Gon
Larry June – Organic Fatherhood
Mozzy – Overcame
Shoreline Mafia ft Warhol.SS – Mind Right
Sheff G – 8th Block
Popcaan – Elevate
Vybz Kartel – Rocket To Da Moon
Lily Loves: Johnny Cinco – U So Special
Mick Jenkins – Different Scales
Flee ft Brent Faiyaz – SWISH / USE 2
Dreamville ft Ari Lennox – Bussit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.