denitia of denitia and sene was the guest on my Rinse FM show this week. She announced that the duo’s next album will be released through Rinse’s label! Listen back here.

 photo denitia-sene_zps8c89492f.jpg

The Lily Mercer Show | Rinse FM | June 3rd 2013 by Lily Mercer on Mixcloud

Waka Flocka – Can’t Do Gold
ScHoolboy Q – Hell Of A Night
RetroSushi ft Key! – Free Waffles
Robb Bank$ – All The Way Live
Forever FC – Warning
Gueringer The 13th ft Gino The Ghost, Richy Marciano, Zelooperz, & Drew32 – Trill Wave Remix
Lucki Eck$ – Everything Out$ide
Earl Sweatshirt ft Mac Miller – Guild
ScienZe ft Blu – Charlie Brown
Jarred AG – Golden Noose
Joey Fatts ft 100s & F1 – PushaMan
Da$H – Thunderbolt
Sir Michael Rocks ft Ab-Soul & Dash – In A Minute
Boldy James – Chirps
Joey Bada$$ – Word Is Bond
roc marciano ft Cormega – Ruff Town
Taylor Dunn – Water
denitia and sene – breathe.dream.scream
denitia and sene – the nude
denitia and sene – trip.fall
Mick Jenkins ft Dally Auston – BOB
Dynamic Equilibrium – PANGEA
Noname Gypsy – Sunday Morning
Hodgy Beats – Alone
Hodgy Beats – Bullshittin
Hodgy Beats ft Left Brain – Karateman
Vic Mensa – Orange Soda #LilyLoves
Giftz ft Tree, Joey Purp, Kami de Chukwu, Brian Fresco, Dally Auston & Caleb James – Nino Remix
Jean Deaux – Birthday Suit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.