Check out my latest NTS radio show with new music from Hoodrich Pablo, Octavian and Maxo Kream, plus my Hot Girl Summer mix… Let me know what your favourite tunes from the show are!

NLE Choppa ft Blueface – Shotta Flow Remix
Maxo Kream – Drizzy Draco
Chance the Rapper ft Megan Thee Stallion – Handsome
YBN Cordae – Broke As Fuck
Valee – Ducati
Hoodrich Pablo – No Safety
Dice Soho x Trill Sammy – Ziploc
Krept & Konan ft Headie One & K-Trap – I Spy
Headie One – Rubbery Bands
Kida Kudz – Moon Dance
Young Dolph x Key Glock – Ill
Stunna 4 Vegas ft Moneybagg Yo – Tomorrow
Dave East ft Max B – Wanna Be A G
Pop Smoke – Welcome To The Party
Pop Smoke – Dior
Pop Smoke – PTSD
Octavian ft Smokepurpp – Take It Easy
Benny Mails – Marathon
ItsNate – Rome
Maxo Kream ft Travis Scott – The Relays
Rick Ross – Turnpike Ike
The Alchemist + Schoolboy Q – W.Y.G.D.T.N.S.
Brent Faiyaz – Fuck The World (Summer In London)

Drake ft Rick Ross – Money In The Grave
Juvenile – Back That Azz Up
Trouble ft City Girls – She A Winner
Mustard ft NAV, Playboi Carti + A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Baguettes In The Face
GoldLink ft Haile – Yard
Stormzy – Vossi Bop
ScHoolboy Q ft Ty Dolla Sign + YG – Lies
Shordie Shordie ft Wiz Khalifa + A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Bitchuary [Remix]
Drippy – Mak Talk
Megan Thee Stallion ft Juicy J – Simon Says
DaBaby ft Offset – Baby Sitter
Lil Durk ft Meek Mill – Bougie
Future ft Meek Mill + Doe Boy – 100 Shooters
Juicy J ft City Girls + Megan Thee Stallion – Three Point Stance
Megan Thee Stallion – Dance
Polo G ft Lil Baby + Gunna – Pop Out Again (Remix)
Icewear Vezzo ft Big Sean – Balance
Young Nudy x Pi’erre Bourne – Shotta
YBN Almighty Jay – Chopsticks
Ugly God – Lost In the Sauce
Tyler The Creator – Earfquake
Megan Thee Stallion – Hood Rat Shit
GoldLink ft Pusha T – Cokewhite
ScHoolboy Q – Numb Numb Juice
Future ft Lil Keed – Undefeated

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.