Here’s the latest episode of The Lily Mercer Show, which went live on Saturday night on +1 Radio! The latest episode features new music from Trippie Redd, Headie One, Sheff G and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:

Lil Baby – On Me
Trippie Redd – Too Fly
YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Green Light
French Montana ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again – So Real
RV x Headie One – Back To Back
Loski ft OFB, Bandokay + Double Lz – Basil Brush
Abra Cadabra ft Kush – How We Living
Mulatto – Queen
DaBaby ft Toosi – Bidness
Fredo Bang ft Sada Baby – Big Steppa
Digga D – Daily Duppy [Freestyle]
Smoke Boys – No Heart
Young Smokes – Again
Slatt Zy – 3Ks
DaBaby ft No Cap + Polo G – Handgun
Morray – Low Key
H Moneda – Big League
Skeamer ft Scorcher & Snap Capone – Stay Real
Tiny Boost – Still Here
J.I the Prince of N.Y – Excuse My Pain
Eli Fross ft Sleepy Hallow – GOAT Freestyle
Sheff G – No Negotiations
Abra Cadabra – Everywhere I Go
Youngs Telfon – The Gulag
M24 – Too Much Pride
BIA ft Lil Jon – BIA BIA
Jack Harlow ft Lil Baby – Face Of My City
Jack Harlow ft EST Gee – Route 66
Jack Harlow ft Static Major & Bryson Tiller – Luv is Dro
LilyLoves: Abra Cadabra ft D Block Europe – You
Jazz Cartier – Basement
Kodie Shane ft Coi Leray – Get to the Money
GoldLink ft LukeyWorld – Dunya
DaniLeigh – Bullshit
Yung Baby Tate – Bounce
NBA YoungBoy x Rich The Kid – Automatic
Flee – I Really Be Walkin
Giggs ft Jorja Smith – I’m Workin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.