The Lily Mercer Show is back to weekly release, officially on Mixcloud Select! Subscribing to my Mixcloud Select page is the only way to hear the new shows, so sign up for a new two hour show every Sunday. With new interviews, releases of the week and Lily Loves selections, the latest episode is part two of my best of 2019 recap, with music from DaBaby, Headie One and Young Thug. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Apple Music playlist:

Young Thug ft Gunna + Travis Scott – Hot [Remix]
Pop Smoke – Welcome To The Party
Peewee Longway – Fiji Water
French Montana ft Drake – No Stylist
DaBaby – BOP
Gucci Mane ft Kodak Black – Big Boy Diamonds
YBN Cordae – Broke As Fuck
ScHoolboy Q – Numb Numb Juice
Ambush – My Size (feat. Ms Banks)
Headie One – 18HUNNA (ft. Dave)
Russ x Tion Wayne – Keisha and Becky
Lil Baby – Woah
Gunna – Speed It Up
Travis Scott – Highest In The Room
Yungeen Ace ft Blac Youngsta – Bad Bitch [Remix]
Lil Mosey ft Gunna – Stuck In a Dream
Trippie Redd x Smokepurpp – All For Me
Juice WRLD ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Bandit
Steel Banglez – Fashion Week feat. AJ Tracey & MoStack
Ms Banks – Hood Bitch
Darkoo ft One Acen – Gangsta
Lil Nas X ft DaBaby – Panini [Remix]
Moneybagg Yo ft Megan Thee Stallion – All Dat
Jackboy – Bipolar
Dreamville ft J. Cole, JID, Cozz, EARTHGANG, Smino & Buddy – 1993
Guapdad 4000 – Iced Out Gold Chain
Chance the Rapper ft Nicki Minaj – Slide Around
Young Thug ft Juice WRLD – Mannequin Challenge
Kojo Funds ft WizKid – I Like
Krept + Konan ft Headie One + K Trap – I Spy
J Hus – Must Be
G Herbo – Hood Cycle
GoldLink – Swoosh
Pop Smoke – PTSD
Young Thug ft Gunna – Surf
Headie One – Both
Pardison Fontaine – Sometimes
Lil GotIt – Trust Me
Lil Keed – Pull Up ft. YNW Melly & Lil Uzi Vert 
Pop Smoke – Dior
Sleepy Hallow – Bestie
Griselda – Dr. Birds
Benny The Butcher ft Pusha T – 18 Wheeler
DaBaby – Intro
Brent Faiyaz – Fuck The World Summer In London
Summer Walker – Body
SiR – John Redcorn
Tiny Boost – All Year
Doja Cat – Juicy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.