The Lily Mercer Show is back to weekly release, officially on Mixcloud Select! Subscribing to my Mixcloud Select page is the only way to hear the new shows, so sign up for a new two hour show every Sunday. With new interviews, releases of the week and Lily Loves selections, the latest episode features new music from A$AP Ferg, J Hus and Key Glock. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Apple Music playlist:

Pop Smoke – Christopher Walking
Young Nudy – No Go
Jay Fizzle ft Young Dolph – Don’t Stop
Marlo ft Lil Baby & Future – 1st N 3rd
Young M.A – 2020 Vision
UnoTheActivist – Cheech & Chong
Tory Lanez ft Fivio Foreign – K Lo K
Rich The Kid ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Money Talk
Lil Yachty + Lil Keed + Zaytoven ft Lil Gotit – A-Team (You Ain’t Safe)
A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – King of My City
A$AP Ferg – Value
Doja Cat – Boss Bitch
Stunna 4 Vegas – On Fye
Key Glock – Word On The Streets
Key Glock – Fuck All Dat
Key Glock – Amen
Drae Nice – Wavin’
Sleepy Hallow – Bestie
Smoove L – Palm Angel$
J Hus ft Burna Boy – Play Play
J Hus ft iceè tgm – Big Conspiracy
J Hus ft Koffee – Repeat
Black Gwaluh – Free Jefe
Stunna 4 Vegas – Do Dat
Hoodrich Pablo Juan & RX Hect – Damn
M Huncho – Huncho For Mayor
M Huncho – Dishonourable
M Huncho ft D Block Europe – Indulge
Childish Major ft BEAM – Dem Know
Mick Jenkins – Different Scales
Dreamville ft EARTHGANG – Swivel
Lily Loves: Flee ft Brent Faiyaz – SWISH / USE 2
Novelist – Break Bread
Royce da 5’9″ – I Don’t Age
REASON – Show Stop
Meek Mill ft Roddy Ricch – Letter to Nipsey
Rico Nasty – IDGAF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.