The Lily Mercer Show is back to weekly release, officially on Mixcloud Select! Subscribing to my Mixcloud Select page is the only way to hear the new shows, so sign up for a new two hour show every Sunday. With new interviews, releases of the week and Lily Loves selections, the latest episode features new music from Lil Uzi Vert, Megan thee Stallion and Darkoo. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Apple Music playlist:

SL x PA Salieu – Hit The Block 
G Herbo – Feelings
Lil Baby ft Future – Live Off My Closet
Chief Keef – Dont Wanna Be Your
Gunna – Skybox
Lil Baby x Gunna – Heatin Up
Bankroll Fresh ft Boosie – Million Up
Suspect – Reload
Scorcher – 8 + 1
Unknown T – Fresh Home
Yung Mal – What’s Popping
Lil GotIt – Percocet
Young Nudy – A Nudy Story
G Herbo – Gangbangin’
Chris Èlite – Perform
Lil Baby – Gang Signs
Shaybo – Anger
Flo Milli – My Attitude
Darkoo – Juicy
Lil Uzi Vert – Lo Mein
Lil Uzi Vert – Chrome Heart Tags
Lil Uzi Vert – Prices
Aitch x AJ Tracey ft Tay Keith – Rain
Big Zuu x Jevon – Duppy
Young T & Bugsey ft Fredo – Bully Beef
Megan thee Stallion – Savage
Megan thee Stallion – What I Need
Megan thee Stallion – Captain Hook
Yung Mal ft Doe Boy – Blake Griffin
Lil GotIt – Stranger
Bankroll Fresh – Extra
Lily Loves: Smoove’L – 2020
Lil Baby – Same Thing
Lil GotIt – G.I. Joe
Young Nudy – Blue Cheese Salad
Boldy James ft Vince Staples – Surf & Turf
Jesse James Solomon ft Sam Wise – Haze


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.