Here’s the latest episode of The Lily Mercer Show, which went live on Saturday night on +1 Radio! The latest episode features new music from Future, Lil Uzi Vert, M1llionz and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:

Mike WiLL Made-It ft Nicki Minaj & YoungBoy Never Broke Again – What That Speed Bout?!
Dutchavelli – Zero Zero
Vybz Kartel x Digga D x Unknown T x Sean D – Gotcha
DigDat – VV
K-Trap ft M1llionz – Pour It Up
Abra Cadabra – Spin This Coupe
Young Zay – Firing Zone
Young Dolph ft Key Glock – No Sense
Doe Boy x Southside ft 42 Dugg + Babyface Ray – Get In Dere
Blac Youngsta ft DaBaby – Saving Money
Suspect – Nuttin 2 Prove
Dutchavelli ft Fire – Do It
BackRoad Gee ft Lethal Bizzle x JME – Enough Is Enough
J.I.D. ft Conway – Ballads
King Von ft Lil Durk + Prince Dre – Back Again
Russ ft Ab-Soul – Who Wants Want
MizOrMac – Right Step Left
Dutchavelli – Intro
Suspect – Reload
Shordie Shordie – Good Evening
City Girls ft Lil Baby – Flewed Out
Goonew – Red
The HeavyTrackerz ft Frisco, Capo Lee & Bossman Birdie – What You Do
Giggs ft Dave – Straight Murder (Giggs & David)
Suspect – Flamboyant
Future x Lil Uzi Vert – Drankin N Smokin
Future x Lil Uzi Vert – Million Dollar Play
Future x Lil Uzi Vert – Lullaby
YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Funds
YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Top Say
YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Emotional Torn
LilyLoves: NBA YoungBoy x Rich The Kid – Bankroll
Lil Keed ft Young Thug – Wanna See You
Lil Durk ft 6lack & Young Thug – Stay Down
Dom Kennedy – Make Some Noise
Wheezy ft Future + Yo Gotti – Guillotine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.