Here’s the latest episode of The Lily Mercer Show, which went live on Saturday night on +1 Radio! The latest episode features new music from Meek Mill, Megan Thee Stallion, Loski and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:

Doe Boy x Southside ft 42 Dugg + Babyface Ray – Get In Dere
Future x Lil Uzi Vert – Tic Tac
Giggs ft Dave – Straight Murder (Giggs & David)
DaBaby ft No Cap + Polo G – Handgun
Abra Cadabra – Show Me
K-Trap ft M1llionz – Pour It Up
Pa Salieu ft M1llionz – Informa
Youngboy Never Broke Again x Rich The Kid – No Flash
Future x Lil Uzi Vert – Baby Sasuke
Smoke Boys – Click My Finger
Dutchavelli – Zero Zero
Frosty – Steppaz
Sheff G – Lights On
King Von ft Lil Durk + Prince Dre – Back Again
Chris Elite ft Jahh Floxks – In The Club
Rimzee ft M24 – Xabsi
DigDat – VV
Pa Salieu – Flip, Repeat
Key Glock – All Of That
Young Nudy – Never
Yung Mal – All Cap
Meek Mill ft 42 Dugg – GTA
Meek Mill ft Tory – Think It’s A Game
Meek Mill ft Lil Durk – Pain Away
Megan Thee Stallion – What’s New
Megan Thee Stallion ft DaBaby – Cry Baby
Megan Thee Stallion ft Lil Durk – Movie
Loski ft OFB, Bandokay + Double Lz – Basil Brush
Loski – Captain Hook
Loski ft Mike Miller – Blinded
Cdot Honcho ft Valee – Spaghetti
Q Da Fool – A Brick And A Chain
Chris Elite – Wine On The Blixk Pt. 2
DaBaby ft Toosi – Bidness
Youngboy Never Broke Again x Rich The Kid – Doors Up
Suspect – Reload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.