Here’s the latest episode of The Lily Mercer Show, which went live on Saturday night on +1 Radio! The latest episode features new music from Dutchavelli, Lil Durk, Giggs and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:

City Girls ft Lil Baby – Flewed Out
Vybz Kartel x Digga D x Unknown T x Sean D – Gotcha
Tion Wayne ft MIST – Deluded
Abra Cadabra – Spin This Coupe
Mike WiLL Made-It ft Nicki Minaj & YoungBoy Never Broke Again – What That Speed Bout?!
NBA YoungBoy x Rich The Kid – Bankroll
Moneybagg Yo x Blac Youngsta – Birthplace
Pa Salieu – Block Boy
SL ft Unknown T – Excuse Me
ZieZie ft Ms Banks & Kwengface – Late Night Text
YungManny – Casper
Lil Keed ft Young Thug – Wanna See You
Pop Smoke x Jay Gwuapo – Black Mask
Tiny Boost – Street Diary
Fredo – What Can I Say
Fatch – Karen [Flowers Reply]
Lil Durk ft 6lack & Young Thug – Stay Down
King Von ft Lil Durk + Prince Dre – Back Again
J.I.D. – JIDtranada Freestyle
NLE Choppa – Picture Me Grapin’
Rylo Rodriguez – Two 30’s / PayRoll
King Von ft Polo G – The Code
Dutchavelli – Intro
Dutchavelli – S Road Bop
Dutchavelli ft Fire – Do It
Doe Boy x Southside ft Lil Uzi Vert – Bussin
Doe Boy x Southside ft Young Nudy – Sneak Diss
Doe Boy x Southside ft 42 Dugg + Babyface Ray – Get In Dere
Giggs – Now Or Never
Giggs ft Aystar + Tiny Boost – No Back Bone
Giggs ft Dave – Straight Murder (Giggs & David)
JD. Reid ft Denzel Curry
Freddie Gibbs ft Big Sean & Hit-Boy – 4 Thangs
Lord Apex & V Don – Life Goes On
LilyLoves: M Huncho x Nafe Smallz – ‎5AM
Deniro Farrar – Wu-Tang

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.