Here’s the latest episode of The Lily Mercer Show, which went live on Saturday night on +1 Radio! The latest episode features new music from King Von, M Huncho, Nafe Smallz, Lil Keed and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:

SL ft Unknown T – Excuse Me
Gucci Mane – CEO Flow
Pap Chanel x Future ft Herion Young – Gucci Bucket Hat
City Girls ft Lil Baby – Flewed Out
Young Nudy & Metro Boomin – Vice City
21 Savage x Metro Boomin ft Young Thug – Rich N**** Shit
‘LGado x G Herbo – Dripset
Freddie Gibbs ft Big Sean & Hit-Boy – 4 Thangs
Benny the Butcher ft Freddie Gibbs – One Way Flight
Deniro Farrar – Wu-Tang
Fredo – What Can I Say
Digga D – Chingy (It’s Whatever)
Snap Capone – Never
D Flowers – Gang Shit
NBA YoungBoy x Rich The Kid – Bankroll
J.I.D. – Cludder – Freestyle
Blac Youngsta ft Lil Baby + Moneybagg Yo – I Met Tay Keith First
Lil Gnar ft Lil Uzi Vert – Diamond Choker
Young Scooter x Zaytoven ft Future – Black Migo
King Von ft Lil Durk + Prince Dre – Back Again
King Von ft Moneybagg Yo – Ain’t See It Coming
King Von ft Polo G – The Code
Lil Keed ft Young Thug – Wanna See You
Lil Keed – Bangin N Hangin
Lil Keed ft Lil GotIt – Dead Doc
M Huncho x Nafe Smallz – 5am
M Huncho x Nafe Smallz ft Young Adz – Cold World
M Huncho x Nafe Smallz – Flooded
Young Deji – Intro
F$O Dinero – Fly Shit
Q Da Fool ft Peewee Longway
Lily Loves: Lil Gotit ft Lil PJ – Tellin Ya
Knucks ft Loyle Carner & Venna – Standout
Shaybo – Dobale
$NOT – Havoc
Trippie Redd ft Young Thug – Spaceships
Night Lovell – Alone
Lil Durk ft 6LACK & Young Thug – Stay Down
Toosii – Met In LA
21 Savage x Metro Boomin ft Drake – Mr. Right Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.