Here’s the latest episode of The Lily Mercer Show, which went live on Saturday night on +1 Radio! The latest episode features new music from Headie One, Valee, Bizzy Banks and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:

Frosty ft Unknown T – Under Surveillance
Lil Reese ft Jl300 & Oj300 – Tucked
Lil Durk – The Voice
Bizzy Banks ft Leeky G Bando – Hit The Block
M1llionz – Lagga
#98s Stally x Jimmy x V9 x DA x KO – Pay Attention!
Unknown T ft KO & V9 – AVEN9ERS
Freddie Gibbs x The Alchemist ft Benny The Butcher – Frank Lucas
Big Sean – Harder Than My Demons
Lord Apex x V Don – Summer Murda
WARHOL.SS – Hannibal
Valee – Rice
Comethazine – Air Max
Ms Banks – Novikov
Blanco – Anakin
Kirky x Clavish – Money Makers
Youngboy Never Broke Again ft Lil Wayne – My Window
Youngboy Never Broke Again – Drug Addiction
Youngboy Never Broke Again – House Arrest Tingz
Dave East ft Doe Boy – Said What I Said
Big Sean – FEED
DJ Envy ft Fabolous & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Sittin In My Car
Conway ft Benny the Butcher + Westside Gunn – Spurs 3
Conway – Jesus Khrysis
Conway ft Freddie Gibbs – Seen Everything But Jesus
Suspect – What’s The Deal
Pa Salieu ft BackRoad Gee – My Family
Spillage Village ft JID & EARTHGANG – Baptize
Lord Apex x V Don ft Willie Da Kid – Wise Woke
Action Bronson – Golden Eye
Frisco ft Skepta, JME, Jammer + Shorty – Red Card
Lily Loves: Bizzy Banks – Heartfroze
Young Zay – Adios
M24 ft Stickz – Come Again
Lil Keed – Obama Coupe
T9ine – Stories
Gunna ft Lil Baby – BLINDFOLD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.