Here’s the latest episode of The Lily Mercer Show, which went live on Saturday night on +1 Radio! The latest episode features new music from Toosii, Young Nudy, Shy Glizzy and more. For more new music, follow my blog at and my Youtube: and Spotify:

M1llionz – Lagga
Young Nudy – All White
Comethazine – Air Max
Germ – Walked In
SimxSantana – Slide
Lil Reese ft Jl300 & Oj300 – Tucked
Jahmed ft Freddie Gibbs – Glide
CoachDaGhost x 22Gz – Movie
Pa Salieu ft BackRoad Gee – My Family
Teeway – Dinner Time
Fredo Bang ft Kevin Gates – No Security
Big Sean – Harder Than My Demons
Young Dolph – Cray Cray
T9ine – One In A Million
Kirky x Clavish – Money Makers
Sahbabii x Joji – Gates to the Sun
Toosii – Blitz
Toosii – Walking Again
Toosii – Sinner’s Prayer
Moneybagg Yo ft City Girls, DaBaby – Said Sum [Remix]
Bizzy Banks ft Leeky G Bando – Hit The Block
YBN Nahmir ft Yo Gotti – Like This
Shy Glizzy ft Jeremih + Ty Dolla Sign – Like That
Shy Glizzy ft G Herbo – Real Members
Shy Glizzy ft Meek Mill – Feel The Vibe
Baby Keem – Hooligan
Lord Apex x V Don – Summer Murda
Lil Tecca – Back It Up
Action Bronson ft Meyhem Lauren + Hologram – Mongolia
Conway ft Freddie Gibbs – Seen Everything But Jesus
Kipp Stone ft Mick Jenkins – Sprague Street
LilyLoves: Youngboy Never Broke Again – House Arrest Tingz
Pop Smoke ft Lil Tjay & Summer Walker – Mood Swings [Remix]
Summer Walker ft NO1 – White Tee
Brent Faiyaz – Dead Man Walkin
Youngboy Never Broke Again ft Lil Wayne – My Window
Spillage Village ft JID & EARTHGANG – Baptize
Lord Apex x V Don ft Willie Da Kid – Wise Woke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.