On Friday I interviewed the incredibly talented ItsNate for The Lily Mercer Show on Rinse TV. The London MC talks about his latest mixtape, So Slocal and being naked in a pool for a video.

Listen to the rest of the interview on tonight’s show on Rinse FM, Monday 1-3am [GMT] | Sunday 8-10pm [EST] | Sunday 5-7pm [PST]

For more interviews, including my interviews with Kelela and Flatbush Zombies, head to Rinse TV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.