photo vic-mensa-innanetape_zpsc684f9f1.jpg

Vic Mensa blesses the internet with the INNANETAPE, with production from his close collaborators Cameron Osteen and Peter Cottontale, plus Hit-Boy, Om’Mas Keith, Boi-1nda and Michael Uzowuru.

Appearances come courtesy of friends, Chance the Rapper and Lili K, not to mention Ab-Soul, Thundercat, London’s Eliza Doolittle and more.

01 Welcome to INNANET (prod. Vic Mensa, Cam & Peter Cottontale)
02 Orange Soda (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
03 Lovely Day (prod. Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale)
04 Tweakin’ f. Chance the Rapper (prod. Michael Uzowuru)
05 FUN! (Interlude)
06 Magic f. Jesse Boykins III (prod. Peter Cottontale)
07 Time Is Money f. Rockie Fresh (prod. Boi-1nda & The Maven Boys)
08 YNSP f. Eliza Doolittle (prod. DJ Dahi)
09 Hollywood LA f. Lili K (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Tae Beast)
10 Holy Holy f. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith)
11 Fear & Doubt f. Kenna & Joey Purp (prod. Christian Rich)
12 Yap Yap (prod. Michael Uzowuru)
13 RUN! f. Thundercat (prod. Vic Mensa, Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith)
14 That Nigga (prod. Hit-Boy)

Download INNANETAPE here.

Via 2 Dope Boyz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.